VAISH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF EE Faculty in Electrical Engineering (2023-24)

S.No.	Name	PAN No.	University Degree	Date of Receiving Degree	Area of Specialization	Current Designation	Date (Designated as Prof/Assoc. Prof.).	Initial Date of Joining	Date of Leaving
1	Dr. Ankit Bansal	AGDPB1905C	ME/M. Tech and PhD	12/19/2019	Electrical Engineering	Professor	01/01/2020	08/04/2003	
2	Dr. Vaibhav Jain	AKZPJ8696C	ME/M. Tech and PhD	04/01/2016	Wireless Sensor Network	Associate Professor	11/01/2019	11/24/2008	
	Mr. Sandeep Singh	BGLPS8115E	M.E/M.Tech	09/15/2007	Instrumentation & Control	Assistant Professor		08/19/2008	
4	Mr. Amit Kaushik	BONPK0251H	M.E/M.Tech	12/20/2011	Power Electronics & Drives	Assistant Professor		10/01/2012	
5	Ms. Ritu Yadav	ACPPY3278B	ME/M. Tech and PhD	11/11/2022	VLSI & Embedded System	Assistant Professor		09/18/2006	
6	Ms. Neha	BCOPN7018J	M.E/M.Tech	08/31/2016	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor		11/16/2016	
7	Ms. Prerana Dhull	AUHPD8356P	M.E/M.Tech	10/15/2008	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor		11/19/2008	
8	Ms. Jyoti Sehgal	BMAPS3040K	M.E/M.Tech	09/29/2007	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor		08/18/2008	
9	Mr. Ravi Garg	AJQPG7985B	M.E/M.Tech	09/29/2011	Instrumentation & Control	Assistant Professor		10/14/2022	